As most Mac aficionados know, today is the official start of the Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC.) Apple is set to unveil some new hardware, as well as offer a preview of OS 10.5, codename “Leopard.”

Don Mayer is at the WWDC, so he’ll see everything first hand. Hopefully he’ll have a chance to post to Small Dog’s blog about his experiences. He brought a digital audio recorder, so we’ll also have a chance to hear about the WWDC in our next Pawcast.

If you want live on-the-spot WWDC coverage, tune in at MacRumorsLive.com

The WWDC kicks of with a keynote from Steve Jobs at 1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM M ST, and 10 AM PST.

0 Likes
60 Views

You may also like

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter message.